Lost in Grey joins Female Metal Voices Tour 2019

The carnival of forgotten and despaired
is preparing to set sail
for the stages in Europe once again.
Get ready to hop on board
and lose yourself in the Grey.

We are beyond thrilled to inform You that LOST IN GREY will be performing on the FEMALE METAL VOICES TOUR 2019 together with LEAVES' EYES, SIRENIA and FOREVER STILL, supported by KASSOGTHA and ASPHODELIA.

Continue reading


Follow us

Contact & Imprint | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Website built with HTML5 & CSS3 (c) 2017 HARD MEDIA

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok